Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Beach Obstetrics and Gynecology Medical Group

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Huntington Beach, CA & Newport Beach, CA

16 total reviews

Beach Obstetrics and Gynecology Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Beach Obstetrics and Gynecology Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna R.
Submitted 09/17/19
Took time to answer my questions.
Thanh L.
Submitted 09/12/19
She is very gentle and sweet.
Melanie E.
Submitted 09/12/19
The professionalism and care from everyone here is refreshing and reassuring. I benefit from their knowledge of all current and passed medical practices, information and guidance to make informed decisions. Being on the older side, and having had many heartaches, I cannot express my gratitude for all the dedicated members particularly Dr. Narayan. I know I am in good hands and wouldn’t trust anyone else to guide me every step of the way.
Joann B.
Submitted 08/29/19
I’ve been experiencing debilitating heavy painful periods for over 15 yrs and i was told i had to live with it because it was a natural progression of being a mom and aging. Instead of having a hysterectomy, dr. Illeck suggested a less invasive procedure and recovery time was so quick! The hysteroscopy endometrial ablation with HTA was best choice i have ever made. I wish i knew about this procedure 10 yrs ago! Dr. Illeck and his staff were informative and efficient throughout the process.
Lois A.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was one of the very first patients of Dr. Illeck when he completed his OB-GYN residency & started his practice in Los Alamitos in the early 1990s. I have remained a consistent, satisfied patient of his ever since and will recommend him highly to anyone who needs an excellent OB-GYN physician. The most fun I have, is going to his office and sitting in the waiting area--I am now a 70 year old and I so enjoy interacting with the beautiful young women who are his patients and are expecting babies. I was not fortunate to have children but the lovely ladies I talk to in his waiting area are enthused about their pregnancies and appear healthy & happy. It assures me that Dr. Illeck is providing the same excellent medical care to them as he has always provided to me.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr. Illeck is simply the best; he’s attentive, knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner, and is supportive of your choices. His staff is equally above par.
Deborah D.
Submitted 08/25/19
Everyone is great! Professional, courteous and just nice.....
Michele B.
Submitted 08/25/19
Love the staff and Dr Illeck is amazing!!
Billie B.
Submitted 08/25/19
Dr. Illeck has delivered 2 of my children, been with me through some difficult life choices and helped me through them every step of the way. He walks you through the procedures intricately, but not only that, he ensures your emotional comfort through it all. His staff, as well is tremendous and caring. Dr. Illeck, Debbie and the staff make sure they are always available, no matter what, to answer questions or just to talk about procedures or conditions. When my insurance changed and Dr. Illeck was not a provider through my new insurance, I became a cash patient, because you just can't find a Dr. like him, or a staff like his. I will continue to see him until he is no longer in practice
Lida C.
Submitted 08/25/19
I was immediately at ease with Dr. Illeck and his staff. I found them to be knowledgeable and considerate of my individual needs.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/24/19
Dr. Illeck and his staff was very professional and friendly. Being 40 and having a kid at that age made me very nervous, but his staff made me feel very comfortable. The whole staff including the Dr. were amazing through the whole pregnancy up until the birth. I picked them specifically because I heard great things from my friend and I wanted a GOOD experienced doctor with "advanced maternal age" experience as they call it. My first child was a c-section and my 2nd was a vbac and everything went smoothly.
Brianna B.
Submitted 08/24/19
He is an amazing doctor and has great staff the run the office!
Hoda K.
Submitted 08/23/19
“Everyone was very nice, and it is nice to be treated well since you are the patient in need of help. Caring, smiling and laughing is good atmosphere for patients. I highly recommend Dr Illeck and his team.
Alexandra C.
Submitted 08/23/19
I love Dr. Narayan & Dr. Illeck! I have been going to Beach OBGYN since I was 15 years old (I am now 30). I started as Dr. Illeck’s patient and moved to Dr. Narayan when she came on board. I was nervous at first, but she is so knowledgeable and makes me feel very comfortable. She delivered my first baby and was very involved and informative during my whole pregnancy! I totally recommend her to anyone that is looking for an OB, she’s great!
Carol C.
Submitted 08/23/19
Dr. Illeck is an excellent doctor and the office locations out of which he operates are convenient, professional, clean and comfortable. I highly recommend.
Dannaca D.
Submitted 08/23/19
I've known Dr. Illeck and his wife for almost 15 years!!! He's amazing, and the office environment at Beach Obstetrics is always welcoming. They are ALL family. Blessings to them all...